"Business technology news for Europe's senior executives...."
New Account

The Magazine

Current Issue

A trying 12 months for Europe has proved a painful eye-opener for many nations, but with lessons learnt, 2011 promises to be better for all.

E-magazine
  • Previous Issues

Webcasts

Confirmit


C onfirmit: Listen Up! Join Debra Lechner of Farmers Insurance on April 7 as she describes the value Farmers drives into its business by leveraging the voice of its customers.

The world is a very different place than it was only six months ago.

Are last year's customer satisfaction studies relevant to your business today?
Join Debra Lechner, AVP Customer Insight of Farmers Insurance, as she describes the value Farmers drives into its business by leveraging the voice of its customers.
Live webinar on April 7, 2009 at 9am PST/ Noon EST/ 5pm GMT/ 6pm CET

Company information:
Confirmit provides software that enables organizations to conduct Customer Feedback, Employee Feedback, and Market Research programs.

Our customers are primarily Global 5000 companies and Market Research agencies worldwide, who rely on our wide range of products for feedback/data collection, panel management, data processing, analysis, and reporting.

We pride ourselves on providing innovative, superior technological solutions that are scalable, secure, and flexible to support our clients’ constantly evolving needs. We are committed to understanding and meeting the needs of our international customer base, and developing strategic relationships that support this. Our Evolutionary Project Management (EVO) approach to product development is a key factor in achieving these goals.

Confirmit was established in 1996, and rapidly became the leading provider of Software-as-a-Service feedback and research solutions. In 2007, we merged with leading market research software provider Pulse Train. Since the merger, Confirmit has evolved its product portfolio to offer a range of best-of-breed solutions, based on the combined 40 years of software expertise and market knowledge of the two companies.

In 2009, this evolution led to the launch of Confirmit Horizons, the world’s first fully on-demand, multi-mode platform for Market Research, Customer Feedback, and Employee Feedback.

Confirmit now employs over 200 people and has offices in Oslo, Norway (headquarters); Guildford and London in the UK; New York and San Francisco in the US; and Moscow and Yaroslavl in Russia. Confirmit’s software is also distributed through partner resellers in Barcelona, Kuwait City, Madrid, Milan, Santiago, Sydney, and Tokyo.